X

Staff Directory

Need a staff member or just looking to put a face with a name?  Find them all here - ready to connect with you!

 Rev. Travis Tobin

Rev. Travis Tobin

Lead Pastor

(919) 772-1772 Ext. 201
travis@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Ashley Huneycutt

Rev. Ashley Huneycutt

Executive Pastor

(919) 772-1772 Ext. 205
ashley@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Ron Fowler

Rev. Ron Fowler

Second-Half Pastor

(919) 772-1772 Ext. 207
ron@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Alex Butner

Rev. Alex Butner

Student Pastor

(919) 772-1772
alex@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Jorge Cervantes

Rev. Jorge Cervantes

Hispanic Ministry Pastor

(919) 772-1772
jorge@fbcgarner.org

Rev. Josh Ryals

Rev. Josh Ryals

Worship Pastor

josh@fbcgarner.org
 

Mary Cifers

Mary Cifers

Children's Minister

919-772-1772 ext 206
mary@fbcgarner.org

Keith Comstock

Keith Comstock

Facilities / AV Manager

(919) 772-1772
keith@fbcgarner.org

Jatana Clevenger

Jatana Clevenger

Communications Manager

(919) 772-1772
jatana@fbcgarner.org

Amy Cox

Amy Cox

Worship Ministry Assistant

(919) 772-1772 Ext. 202
amy@fbcgarner.org

Sara Beth Bedgood

Sara Beth Bedgood

Executive Ministry Assistant

(919) 772-1772 Ext. 200
sarabeth@fbcgarner.org

Kim Harris

Kim Harris

Financial Secretary

(919) 772-1772 Ext. 211
finance@fbcgarner.org

Charnell Tickel

Charnell Tickel

Weekday Preschool Director

919-779-4177
charnell@fbcgarner.org

Rodney Green

Rodney Green

Accompanist

(919) 772-1772
fbc@fbcgarner.org

Susan Phillips

Susan Phillips

Accompanist

(919) 772-1772
fbc@fbcgarner.org

Get In Touch

Email us with your prayer requests, praise reports, or questions about a relationship with Jesus.  If you have questions about a first-time visit or would like to know which Life Group might be best for you - email us!